midentgresagtaimu.pheledachugadendenaducnodaham.info

what necessary words..., excellent idea..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Dancing Shoes - Randy Pie - Kitsch / Fast/Forward (CD, Album)

20.10.2019 Kajinris 9 Comments

Feels So Good Encore. Chuck Mangione - - Main Squeeze. Chuck Mangione - - Bellavia. Listen To The Wind. Dance Of The Windup Toy. Chuck Mangione - - Land of make Beliefe. Randy Pie - - Highway Driver. Randy Pie - - Randy Pie. Randy Pie - - Kitsch. Randy Pie - - England, England. Older Posts Home. Subscribe to: Posts Atom.

Strap Hangin'. Tee'd Off. Funky Sea, Funky Dew. I Don't Know Either. Inside Out. Some Skunk Funk. East River. Children Of Sanchez Overture. Slo Ro. Santa Nimpha. Fox Hunt. Theme 1. Sell This Version. Highway Driver Album 15 versions. Kitsch Album 21 versions. England, England Album 2 versions. Magic Ferry Album 3 versions. Queen Of Dream Single 4 versions. Atlantic , Atlantic. Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Surprisingly, whereas most supergroups are ill-fated, Randy Pie not only made one rather good progressive album their debut , but also managed to gain commercial success.

Blending bluesy and jazzy styles into a dynamic and varied progressive, their debut contained much excellent typically German rock, sounding like a potpourri of Hamburg bands, with some notably experimental touches.

Most Randy Pie members have gone on to other projects since, though little has been of interest. Also, like most successful 's bands Randy Pie tried a reformation in the 's, releasing just a one-off LP this information has been lost and a couple of culled singles. Dicky Tarrach drums ,. Manfred Thiers bass, vocals ,. Werner Becker keyboards, vocals ,. Bernd Wippich guitar, vocals ,.

Really just a rewrite of the debut album, foregoing that fluffy pop nonsense and giving us only the salacious sex-blues we love so much. This is really the only place on the early albums the Stones seemed to really feel effortless all the way through, doing what they know they do better than anyone else: playing covers of black people's songs and writing white interpretations of them.

9 thought on “Dancing Shoes - Randy Pie - Kitsch / Fast/Forward (CD, Album)”

  1. Akigul says:
    May 07,  · RANDY PIE - Kitsch LP 76 w Fast bw Forward LP 77 Labels: Germany. 1 comment: Anonymous said Would you believe the vocalist on 'Fast Forward' is Leafhound, Atomic Rooster & Cactus singer Pete French? and holder of my better quality WAV files of all the posts I did at 15 per weekend since on various external cd-rom hard drives in.
  2. Dailrajas says:
    Aug 13,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  3. Fauzilkree says:
    Fast / Forward Funky Scholle Go 4 It Goin' Thru The Motions Heaven Help The Man Highjacked Highway Driver Hot Afternoon Hurry To The City (Randy Pie & Family) I Am The Joker I Can't Wait Iron Otto It's A (Civilised) World That Keeps Folks Like Us Together Kitsch Like A Fart In The Bucket Looking With Eyes Of Love (Randy Pie & Family) Love Ain't.
  4. Jugal says:
    RANDY PIE / KITSCH MINI LP CD NEW. Long forgotten German progressive/funk rock band's 3rd album Kitsch is a very good. Korean Exlcusive CD Release Housed in Mini LP Sleeve. LP Miniature with OBI. I Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Kisida says:
    Album Rescue Series (Vol. 1) Where this album excels is in the top notch playing, as you would expect from such a stunning band of musicians. Sonically this album is superb as it hails from a time when big production budgets resulted in access to the world’s greatest recording studios.
  6. Gurisar says:
    RANDY PIE-PAST/FORWARD KOREA BIG PINK MINI LP CD SEALED W/OBI RANDY PIE-KITSCH KOREA BIG PINK MINI LP CD SEALED W/OBI. Vinyl Lable: BIG PINK Music Korea. Kitsch Goin' Thru The Motions The Captain I Am The Joker Iron Otto Mirage Europlane Dancing Shoes. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Vudogore says:
    Label: Still Shakin' Records - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock Randy Pie - Kitsch / Fast/Forward (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  8. Galkis says:
    2 Originals + Bonus, a Compilation of songs by Randy Pie. Released in on Still Shakin' (catalog no. ; CD). Featured peformers: Bernd Wippich (lead vocals, guitar), Werner Becker (keyboards, vocals), Dicky Tarrach (drums, percussion), Manfred Thiers (bass).
  9. Sasida says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Randy Pie - I Am The Joker / Dancing Shoes - Polydor - Germany -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes